Contacts

CONTACTS:

President Red Wootton 027 495 3352 president@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Vice-President Fiona Wallbank 027 733 3625 admin@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Secretary Nadia Green 027 297 2888 secretary@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Treasurer Sharyn Flintoft 027 290 2029 treasurer@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Administration Officer Fiona Wallbank 027 733 3625 admin@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Track Phone Huntly Speedway 07 828 9681

COMMITEE MEMBERS:

Max McLaren 021 262 9822 maxhuntlyspeedway@gmail.com
Allan Powell 027 280 1794 apowell@ohinewai.school.nz
Annette Hutchby 027 664 7466 hutch88@xtra.co.nz
Tyson Wootton 022 05908404 tyson71h@gmail.com
Dave Roigard  027 475 3151 enquiries@karapirocharters.co.nz
Tracy Jones 027 8288244 matrac79@yahoo.co.nz
Tony Illingworth (Mouse) 021 216 1060 theplasticsurgeon@xtra.co.nz
Hailey Graham (Fan Van) 027 280 8232 haileygraham@gmail.com

 

Corporate Box Inquires: Robyn Thomas 021 832 772  robynglenn@xtra.co.nz
Head Scrutineer: Max McLaren 021 262 9822 maxhuntlyspeedway@gmail.com
Website: Jeremy Ward 0274 360 336  jeremy@shot360.co.nz

CLASS REPRESENTITIVES:

Superstocks: Glen Drabble 022 160 7006 drabs28@gmail.com
Stockcars Nadia Green 027 297 2888 office@groundcare.co.nz
Super Saloons: Geoff Webb 027 439 4658 gwmotorsport@gmail.com
Saloons: Geoff Webb 027 439 4658 gwmotorsport@gmail.com
Minisprints: Ben Vaughan 027 280 8564 benny_ 57r@windowslive.com
Production-Saloons: Mark Levin 021 418 253 marklevin53h@gmail.com
Ministocks: Carolyn Marshall 027 491 9125 bcmarshall@xtra.co.nz
Modifieds: Samantha Lane 021 0829 5909 samanthalane99a@gmail.com
Golden Oldies Stockcars: Peter Andrews 022 6467356 peter@nwa.co.nz
Sprintcar/Midgets: Roger Davis 027 498 1041 info@seatbeltsolutions.co.nz
TQ’S: Catherine Cooke 027 523 8283 catherine@cookeroofing.co.nz
Stockcar Teams: Annette Hutchby 027 664 7466 hutch88@xtra.co.nz

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This