Contacts

President Red Wootton 027 495 3352 president@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Vice-President Nigel Wilton  027 488 1491 A/Hr’s vice-president@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Secretary Paula Hook 021 143 9705 secretary@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Treasurer Sharyn Flintoft 027 290 2029 treasurer@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Administration Officer Fiona Wallbank 027 733 3625 admin@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Track Phone Huntly Speedway 07 828 9681

COMMITEE MEMBERS:

Max McLaren 021 262 9822 maxhuntlyspeedway@gmail.com
Allan Powell 027 280 1794 apowell@ohinewai.school.nz
Annette Hutchby 027 664 7466 hutch88@xtra.co.nz
Ammaron Broadhurst 021 733 630 ammaronbroadhurst@gmail.com
Dave Roigard  027 475 3151 enquiries@karapirocharters.co.nz
Tracy Jones 027 8288244 matrac79@yahoo.co.nz
Tony Illingworth (Mouse) 021 216 1060 theplasticsurgeon@xtra.co.nz
Programmes: Ammaron Broadhurst 021 733 630 ammaronbroadhurst@gmail.com
Corporate Box Inquires: Robyn Thomas 021 832 772 robynglenn@xtra.co.nz
Head Scrutineer: Max McLaren 021 262 9822 maxhuntlyspeedway@gmail.com

WEBSITE:

Website: Jeremy Ward 0274 360 336  jeremy@shot360.co.nz

CLASS REPRESENTITIVES:

Superstocks: Glen Drabble 022 160 7006 drabs28@gmail.com
Stockcars: Ryan Hook 027 677 0985 ryan.hook@inex.co.nz
Super Saloons:
Saloons: Geoff Webb 027 439 4658 gwmotorsport@gmail.com
Minisprints: Ben Vaughan 027 280 8564 benny_ 57r@windowslive.com
Production-Saloons:
Ministocks: Rose Humble 027 277 2636 mahumma@yahoo.co.nz
Modifieds: Mark Goodson  027 491 2215 midgetrep@gmail.com
Streetstocks:
Golden Oldies Stockcars: Alan Wade 027 479 1221 alanwade@fosters.co.nz
Midgets: Mark Goodson 027 491 2215 midgetrep@gmail.com
Sprintcars: Mark Goodson 027 491 2215 midgetrep@gmail.com
TQ’S: Catherine Cooke 027 523 8283 catherine@cookeroofing.co.nz
Quarter Midgets:
Stockcar Teams: Annette Hutchby 027 664 7466 hutch88@xtra.co.nz

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This