PORTFOLIOS

New to Huntly International Speedway for this season.

Below are the main contacts for the contact classes, saloons and open wheelers.

President
Red Wootton

Vice President
Fiona Wallbank

Secretary
Nadia Green

Treasurer
Annette Hutchby

Committee Members
Alan Powell, Max McLaren, Tony Illingworth, Tyson Wootton, Roger Davis, Tracy Jones, Hailey Graham

Tyson Wootton
Contact Classes: Superstocks – Aaron Stockcars – Matt Vintage – Barry Golden Oldies – Peter

Fiona Wallbank
Saloons:
Super Saloons / Saloons – Geoff
Production Saloons – Mark
Ministocks – Nadine

Roger Davis
Open Wheelers
Sprintcars / Midgets / F2 – Roger
TQ Midgets – Catherine
Minisprints – Ben
Modified – Sam

Finance/Kitchen
Annette Hutchby

SNZ Officials
Jade Griffin

Test and Tune
Red Wootton and Roger Davis

Gates/Fan Van
Hailey Graham

Corporate Boxes
Tracy Jones

Bar
Tracy Jones and Hailey Graham

Social Events
Nadia Green
Annette Hutchby
Tracy Jones
Hailey Graham

Grants
Sue Graham

Sponsorship/Promotions
Red Wootton

Maintenance
Max McLean
Red Wootton
Alan Powell
Tony Illingworth (Mouse)

Calendar
Alan Powell
Red Wootton
Fiona Wallbank

Promotional
Roger Davis
Mintie

2019-20 CONTACTS:

President Red Wootton 027 495 3352 president@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Vice-President Fiona Wallbank 027 733 3625 admin@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Secretary Nadia Green 027 297 2888 secretary@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Treasurer Annette Hutchby 027 664 7466 treasurer@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Administration Officer Fiona Wallbank 027 733 3625 admin@huntlyspeedway.co.nz
Track Phone Huntly Speedway 07 828 9681

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Max McLaren 021 262 9822 maxhuntlyspeedway@gmail.com
Allan Powell 027 280 1794 apowell@ohinewai.school.nz
Roger Davis 027 498 1041 info@seatbeltsolutions.co.nz
Tyson Wootton 022 05908404 tyson71h@gmail.com
Hailey Graham (Fan Van) 027 280 8232 haileygraham@gmail.com
Tracy Jones 027 8288244 matrac79@yahoo.co.nz
Tony Illingworth (Mouse) 021 216 1060 theplasticsurgeon@xtra.co.nz
Corporate Box Inquires: Tracy Jones 027 8288244  matrac79@yahoo.co.nz
Head Scrutineer: Max McLaren 021 262 9822 maxhuntlyspeedway@gmail.com
Website: Jeremy Ward 0274 360 336  jeremy@shot360.co.nz

CLASS REPRESENTITIVES:

Superstocks: Aaron Murdoch 027 326 3005 murdoch89@orcon.net.nz
Stockcars Matt Hazelton 021 999 766 mattzm@hotmail.com
Super Saloons: Geoff Webb 027 439 4658 gwmotorsport@gmail.com
Saloons: Geoff Webb 027 439 4658 gwmotorsport@gmail.com
Minisprints: Ben Vaughan 027 280 8564 benny_ 57r@windowslive.com
Production-Saloons: Mark Levin 021 418 253 marklevin53h@gmail.com
Ministocks: Nadine Keenan 027 2235 070 keenan.nadine@gmail.com
Modifieds: Samantha Lane 021 0829 5909 samanthalane99a@gmail.com
Golden Oldies Stockcars: Peter Andrews 022 6467356 peter@nwa.co.nz
Sprintcar/Midgets: Roger Davis 027 498 1041 info@seatbeltsolutions.co.nz
TQ’S: Catherine Cooke 027 523 8283 catherine@cookeroofing.co.nz
Stockcar Teams: Annette Hutchby 027 664 7466 hutch88@xtra.co.nz

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This