Hey Wanderers fans get ready as here are the Waikato Wanderers for the 2019/20 season

71 Tony Wootton
422 Blair Ashton
717 Tyson Wootton
33 Robbie Mabey
218 Aaron Alderton
41 Malcolm Read
4 Sean McKenzie
9 Anthony Brown

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!